We Can Be Friends

We Can Be Friends
We Can Be Friends – Hilldrop Records’ first compilation is a collection of music from artists, minstrels, rockers and poets who we’ve met along the way. If features music from the wonderful Waves Break Red Saga, Small Engine Repair, Zoe Mead, Oliver Wilde, March Of The Union and many more.

You can get this little treasure as a CD from our online store and independent record stores across the country or get a digital copy from iTunes.

Compilations with as much strength and depth as this one deserve a great deal of credit. In an age of iPod playlists and internet leaks, albums like these have a job on their hands to provide a fresh cross-section. Luckily for us, Hilldrop Records have achieved this with honors. Artrocker Magazine

Here’s the track listing you’ll find on the compilation:

1. Neiad – dcy
2. Waves Break Red Saga – Primrose
3. Thirty9 – Turn around
4. Small Engine Repair – Serve Yourself
5. Little Sea Monsters – Prologue Monologue
6. Brian Park – In Awe (of Dub)
7. Oliver Wilde – Say Good Luck
8. Bella Took – Breaking Sea Saloon
9. Zoe Mead – Sonnet of London
10. Lucas Wilde – Marie by William
11. Anna Page – Be a Child Again (feat. Richard Davies)
12. March of the Union – After Ford

Primrose – Waves Break Red Saga by HilldropRecords